Imprinted Sportswear Shows

Your Decorated Apparel Destination

Contact Us

For registration questions, please call 800-465-5514.

To exhibit at any of the ISS shows, please contact your designated Account Executive:

Sarah Payne
Senior Account Executive
Sarah.Payne@Emeraldexpo.com
Direct: 770-291-5418
Fax: 770-777-8702
Territories: AL, AR, FL, GA, HI, ID, KS, KY, MI, MS, MT, NC,
NE, NM, OK, OR, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, International, and
California company names beginning with A-L


Lee Wright
Account Executive

Lee.Wright@Emeraldexpo.com
Direct: 770-291-5486
Fax: 770-777-8847
Territories: AK, AZ, CO, CT, DC, DE, IA, IL, IN, LA, MA, MD, ME, MN,
MO, ND, NH, NJ, NV, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY and
California company names beginning with M-Z


Josh Carruth
ISS Trade Show Director

Josh.Carruth@Emeraldexpo.com
Direct: 678-781-7905

Anne Estes
Marketing Director
Anne.Estes@Emeraldexpo.com
Direct: 770-291-5423

Chris Drew
Senior Graphic Designer

Chris.Drew@Emeraldexpo.com
Direct: 770-291-5450

Sarah Jordan
Marketing Coordinator

Sarah.Jordan@Emeraldexpo.com
Direct: 770-291-5420

Sydney Jacoby
Conference Manager
Sydney.Jacoby@Emeraldexpo.com
Direct: 770-291-5402

Chantelle Bean
Operations Manager

Chantelle.Bean@Emeraldexpo.com
Direct: 561-990-5987