Imprinted Sportswear Shows

Your Decorated Apparel Destination

Contact Us

For registration questions, please call 800-974-7916

To exhibit at any of the ISS shows, please contact your account representative:

Erin Cianciolo
Senior Account Executive

Erin.Cianciolo@Emeraldexpo.com
770-291-5486
Toll free: 800-241-9034 x 5486
Territories: AK, AZ, CT, DC, DE, IA, IL, IN, LA, MA, MD, ME, MN,
MO, ND, NH, NJ, NV, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY and
California company names beginning with M-Z

Sarah Mallett
Account Executive

Sarah.Mallett@Emeraldexpo.com
770-291-5418
Toll free: 800-241-9034 x 5418
Territories: AL, AR, CO, FL, GA, HI, ID, KS, KY, MI, MS, MT, NC,
NE, NM, OK, OR, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, International, and
California company names beginning with A-L

Jeff Brown
Show Director

Jeff.Brown@Emeraldexpo.com
770-291-5416
Toll free: 800-241-9034 x 5416

Ekita Shaw
Operations Manager

Ekita.Shaw@Emeraldexpo.com
770-291-5506

Anne Estes
Marketing Manager
Anne.Estes@Emeraldexpo.com
770-291-5423

Laura Caskey
Conference Manager

Laura.Caskey@Emeraldexpo.com
770-291-5590